You are not logged in

Privacy Policy Provisions

tml full tml fulltml full(Company) primary objective is the preservation and conservation of customer data. Our computers on which information is stored and processed are fully protected and equipped with a modern security system.

The company guarantees the preservation of your data and does not have the right to sell or transfer any information about you to third parties without your written consent. Your personal data will be used in accordance with the agreement on the conditions for the provision of services by the Company and in accordance with the law.

What personal data include

The personal data list that a Client can provide to the Company in the course of filling out questionnaires and registering a personal account includes: full name, citizenship, date of birth, passport details, permanent address of residence and contact details.

To complete transactions, such as making a deposit, withdrawing funds, a Client must provide: his details, bank statements, copies of a credit card and other possible documents.

The Company Use of Personal Data

The company will only use data if:

  • The ID of a client
  • processing client transactions
  • informing a client about new products and services provided by the Company
  • providing other services to a client

Information Disclosure to Third Parties

The Company may transfer a client's personal data only to fulfil the conditions specified in the agreement. Such third parties include: affiliated companies, banks, auditors, payment agents and agents of the Company. The company guarantees the confidentiality of third parties.

The company has the right to disclose a client's personal data to third parties that are not trusted, solely by official request issued by an authorized body.

Client's right to file a complaint

If a client believes that the Company has violated her/his rights, he/she has the right to file a complaint with the regulatory authorities.

EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

When a client registers an account or becomes a user of the services provided by the Company, he automatically agrees to the processing and use of his personal data, in accordance with the agreement provided.

The validity period of the permit starts from the moment of acceptance of the agreement and one year after the termination of the agreement between the Company and a Client.

We ask you to express your consent/disagreement with this permission concerning data processing by putting a tick in the selection field below:

Consent

The Client agrees to the use of cookies on the Company's web pages to provide clients with quick and convenient access to the site. Many websites allow a Client to disagree and not accept the use of cookies.

tml full tml fulltml full company takes the confidentiality of each client’s data very seriously and therefore guarantees the data use only for professional purposes, namely to administer your account and provide the products and services that you use in cooperation with the Company.

The company would like to be able to contact a client to provide information about possible promotions and contests. If you consent to notifications by the Company, please choose a method that is more convenient for you:

  • E-mail
  • Phone call
  • Text Message

We would like to be able to transfer your data to the Partner Company to contact you and notify you of other services and contests provided by our Company. If you agree, please indicate this in the box below:

Сonsent

We inform you that you have the right to revoke this permission at any time by sending a written request to the email address of our technical support: [email protected] The company undertakes to accept and revoke this permission immediately after receiving the notice.

Please note in the column below if you agree that, the Company has duly informed you about the possibility to file a complaint in case of non-compliance with the terms of the agreement:

Сonsent

Вы не вошли в аккаунт

Положения политики конфиденциальности

Первоочередной задачей tml full tml fulltml full(Компании) является сохранение и сбережение данных Клиента. Наши компьютеры, на которых хранится и обрабатывается информация, полностью защищены и оборудованы современной системой безопасности.

 Компания гарантирует сохранение Ваших данных и не имеет права продавать или передавать любую информацию о Вас, третьим лицам, без Вашего письменного на то согласия. Ваши личные данные будут использованы в соответствии с соглашением об условиях предоставления Компанией услуг и согласно законодательству.

Что включают личные данные

К списку личных данных, которые Клиент может предоставить Компании в ходе заполнения анкет и регистрации личного счета относятся: ФИО, гражданство, дата рождения, паспортные данные, постоянный адрес проживания и контактные данные.

Для совершения транзакций, таких как внесение депозита, вывод средств, Клиент должен предоставить: свои реквизиты,выписки из банков, копии кредитной карты и другие возможные документы.

Использование личных данных Компанией

Компания будет использовать данные только в случае:

  • Удостоверения личности Клиента.
  • Обработки операций Клиента.
  • Информирования Клиента, о новых продуктах и услугах предоставляемых Компанией.
  • Предоставления других услуг Клиенту.

Передача информации третьим лицам

Компания может передавать личные данные Клиента, только для исполнения условий указанных в соглашении. К таким третьим лицам относятся: аффилированные компании, банки, аудиторы, платежные агенты и агенты Компании. Компания гарантирует сохранения конфиденциальности третьими лицами.

Компания имеет право передавать личную информацию Клиента, третьим лицам, которые не являются доверенными, исключительно по официальному запросу выданному уполномоченным органом.

Право Клиента на подачу жалобы

Если Клиент считает, что ее/его права были нарушены Компанией, он/она имеет право подать жалобу в регулирующие органы.

Общий регламент ЕС по защите данных (GDPR)

Когда Клиент регистрирует учетную запись или становится пользователем услуг, предоставляемых Компанией, он автоматически дает согласие на обработку и использование своих личных данных, соответственно предоставленному соглашению.

Срок действия разрешения начинается с момента принятия соглашения и один год после расторжения соглашения между Компанией и Клиентом.

Просим Вас выразить свое согласие/несогласие с данным разрешением, касаемым обработки данных, поставив галочку в поле выбора ниже:

Клиент согласен с использованием файлов Cookies на веб-страницах Компании для предоставления Клиентам быстрого и удобного доступа к сайту. Многие веб-сайты разрешают Клиенту быть не согласным и не принимать использование файлов Cookies.

Компания tml full tml full относиться со всей серьезностью к конфиденциальности данных каждого Клиента и поэтому гарантирует использование данных только в профессиональных целях, а именно для администрирования Вашей учетной записи и предоставления продуктов и услуг, которые вы используете сотрудничая с Компанией.

Компания хотела бы иметь возможность связи с Клиентом, для предоставления информации о возможных акциях и конкурсах. Если Вы даете согласие на уведомления со стороны Компании просим выбрать более удобный для вас способ:

  • Электронная почта.
  • Телефонный звонок.
  • Текстовое сообщение.

Мы хотели бы иметь возможность передать Ваши данные Компании-партнеру, для связи с Вами и уведомлении о других услугах и конкурсах предоставленных Нашей Компанией. Если Вы даете согласие, просим отметить это в графе ниже:

Мы информируем Вас о том, что Вы имеете право отозвать данное разрешение в любое время, отправив письменную заявку на электронный адрес Нашей технической поддержки:  [email protected]. Компания обязуется принять и отозвать данное разрешение сразу после получения уведомления. 

Просим Вас отметить в графе ниже, если Вы согласны с тем, что были должным образом проинформированы о возможности подать жалобу, в случае несоблюдения условий соглашения со стороны Компании: